Encounters: Intimate Conversations On Belonging Beginning August 15

And the Universe quickly responded…

Yesterday, I published the post, The Need To Feel Connected. I shared that “The need to belong is a universal need. It is shared by all of humanity.”

And it is a need that I’ve been challenged with filling, and one way this need is met is when I share on this site and visit other sites of kindred spirits.

This morning, I opened my email, and voila!

An email invite to a FREE 7-part series of conversations on the topic of Belonging! Thank you, Universe for this gift!!!

“For those who feel the longing to belong, because you are in a time of isolation or exile, or struggling to create community with like-hearted people, or longing to have your gifts ennobled with a sense of purpose, Encounters is healing balm, full of deeply personal storytelling and discovery, from the hearts of wise and witty, medicine women.”

Encounters is organized by Toko-pa, and it is a gift that she’s offering in anticipation of the release of her book, Belonging which launches Sept 28th.

“Encounters is a series of intimate conversations with remarkable women devoted to deep inquiry on the topic of belonging.

From earthwork to inner work, ritual and storytelling, we explore some of the many forms and faculties of belonging in the places where our disciplines intersect.

We pursue the questions too rarely spoken about in the open, like what is belonging, and why do so few of us feel it in our lives? How did we come to be so alienated and estranged? And how do we repair the bridge back to a meaningful life of connectedness and purpose?

For seven weeks only, Toko-pa and her remarkable guests are sharing their conversations on belonging.

Tune in. Listen. Step into Belonging.

Get this unique seven part series delivered to your inbox. Totally free! 

Register for this exclusive 7-part series by entering your email at the link, and starting August 15th each weekly conversation will be delivered to your inbox as it is released.”

Here’s the schedule and lineup of intimate conversations on Belonging: 

To register or find out more, please click here.

🕉 🙏🕉 🙏🕉

Copyright © 2011-2017 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Events, Inspiration, Spirituality, Teleseminars & Webinars and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Encounters: Intimate Conversations On Belonging Beginning August 15

  1. yogaleigh says:

    As so often, we’re in step. I’m feeling enough better to be thinking about more of a social life and what that means, etc. so this is perfect timing. I signed up!

    Like

  2. Leslie says:

    Oh Nadine,
    I cannot begin – but rest assured that this is just what is needed. I have searched and should have known the universe would provide
    The connection here is so deep and so strong, it takes me to my knees.
    I signed up immediately and thank you deeply & humbly for sharing this.

    Namasteʻ
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. candidkay says:

    I love the absolute synchronicity of the Universe and how it shows itself to us . . .

    Like

  4. Visionkeeper says:

    Exactly what I needed to read about and sign up for. Thank you Nadine and thanks to the universe again….I look forward to seeing what they have to say. Blessings…VK ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Guest Blogger Feature On Me My Magnificent Self — Compassionately Listening & Observing Instead Of Rescuing | Aligning With Truth

  6. Pingback: The Human In Me Honors The Human In You | Aligning With Truth

  7. Pingback: Authenticity. Truthfulness. Discernment. | Aligning With Truth

  8. Pingback: The Authentic Me. Feeling Lonely. Being Part Of The Minority. | Aligning With Truth

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

