Earthquakes, Solar Flares, & Ascension Symptoms (Again!)

What an exhausting time it has been!!! 😮 😮 😮

Tuesday of last week (July 4) wasn’t exactly a hot day. (It’s the rainy season in the Philippines.) It baffled the acupuncturist why my body felt excessively warm. It puzzled me, too.

The following day, July 5, I found myself caught up in one complex interaction after another. It was so confusing and so bizarre! 😣😕 I couldn’t put my finger on it, but something just wasn’t quite right with the energies. I felt so worn out from all the mix-up! I had to lay down with hot packs on my back. My head throbbing. My heart racing. 😩😠😢

That Wednesday evening (July 5), I felt so restless and had difficulty going to sleep. There wasn’t anything in my life that’s particularly causing me to feel so distraught. Nothing at the personal level that is. On the contrary, I have been engaging in joyful activities! So, there must be something else going on in the cosmos that’s causing my edginess and inability to sleep.

I convinced myself that it was the full moon. Yet it didn’t feel all that right to me. It couldn’t be just that.

On Thursday morning, July 6, I still attended my yoga class despite my lack of sleep. I informed the teacher that I was going to take it easy. There was something that felt different in my practice. I was feeling quite unstable. I also felt some dizziness. It was quite unusual. Again, I convinced myself that it was because of lack of sleep. Still, something felt off. Very off. 😣😕

I did some errands after my practice, and the tasks took much longer than I had anticipated and wanted. More confusion with the people with whom I interacted!!! 😮 😮

There really was something ‘funky’ about the energies!!!😵😞

When I arrived home, I immediately switched on the TV. I normally don’t do this, but that afternoon, I was moved to listen to the news.

Voila! The mayor of the city of Ormoc was being interviewed. There was an earthquake! A strong one! 6.5! (Ormoc, Leyte is part of the Eastern Visayas Region in the Philippines which is the same area that was strongly hit by Typhoon Haiyan/Yolanda in November 2013, “the deadliest Philippine typhoon on record.”)

The earthquake was felt in other parts of the Visayas Region including where I’m presently residing — although it was only intensity 3, and I was inside the vehicle on my way home when the earthquake happened.

And through Twitter, I found out that around the same time, another strong 5.8 earthquake was also felt in Montana!

Now that explains all the craziness in the energies!!! 💡💡💡

Seeing this photo of a rainbow being shared on Twitter, though, is quite comforting and reassuring! 😍

A rainbow appearing in Leyte right after the July 6 earthquake. Image Source: https://twitter.com/BaBaBaDs_s/status/882892918054244353

(Another earthquake/aftershock — not quite unexpectedly — with a magnitude of 5.4 was felt in Ormoc, Leyte on Monday, July 10.)

Since the weekend following these earthquakes, I’ve been experiencing increased blood pressure and heart rate. Cranial pressure, headache, and migraine. Neck and shoulder pain. (Still experiencing all these as I’m writing now.) Gastrointestinal disturbances. Feeling bloated and nauseous. Inability to sleep. Fatigue — even after just having had a 2-hour massage!!! I had one last Saturday and another one just yesterday. And I still feel exhausted!!! 😣😩

Yeah. It’s those infamous ascension symptoms. Again!

It has been quite a while since I experienced them.

It has been quite a while, too, since we’ve had solar flares and geomagnetic disturbances. The last time we experienced solar activities of similar magnitude was in April 2017 which I wrote about here. I was also affected by those energetic shifts and disturbances but not as much as these recent ones.

An M1.38 solar flare took place Sunday (July 9) night that peaked at 03:18 UTC. It came from the only numbered sunspot region on the earth-facing solar disk: sunspot region 2665. Text and Image Source: https://www.spaceweatherlive.com/

Six solar flares on July 9 including an M-class. Image Source: http://www.tesis.lebedev.ru/en/

Earthquakes. Full Moon. Solar Flares. Cosmic party time, eh? 😉

Are you among those who are experiencing — still — the effects of these ‘natural disturbances’ and ascension symptoms?

Let’s take it easy and rest well, ok? Let us create a safe and nurturing space for ourselves. May we flow with rather than resist the energies and whatever is happening (internally and externally), and find solace that ‘this too shall pass.’

And I’m holding space for those who have been hardest hit by these earthquakes. May they find the Strength, Courage, and Resilience to recover and rise above the tragedy.

🕉 🙏🕉 🙏🕉

Copyright © 2011-2017 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Environment, journey, Mother Earth, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Earthquakes, Solar Flares, & Ascension Symptoms (Again!)

  1. Leslie says:

    YES! Oh good grief – Nadine Marie, many thanks for your wisdom and your light.
    Blessed be
    Namaste

    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

    • You’re most welcome, Leslie! I appreciate your visit and comment! 🙂

      Brightest of Blessings to you, too! Namaste. Om Shanti. 🕉 🙏

      Like

      • Leslie says:

        I have again been foolishly thinking that my restlessness and achy head, a bit grumpy, too – anyway thought it was the full moon again. All of the same symptoms – including protein craving.
        Wrong! I just saw this article and groaned – it’s a big one!

        http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/massive-solar-flare_us_59b0f350e4b0354e440f5162

        Of course I tracked it via:
        http://www.swpc.noaa.gov/news/g3-watch-7-through-9-september-2017-due-cme-effects.
        BIG groan…. breathe deep….. sigh and came right over here to remind myself that I am not the only one who is sensitive to such things. This one is headed right at the region where I live.
        I just really want to thank you and I will continue to be a sea turtle, bobbing along with the waves. Tending to myself and that is enough.

        YES – This too shall pass.

        Namaste’

        Leslie

        Liked by 1 person

        • Yes, Leslie. As with everything, this, too, shall pass. And yes, we really need to keep on nurturing ourselves. Thankfully, these solar activities didn’t affect me considering how massive they are. I’m now just at the tail end of a 2-week bout with severe coughing. That would have been really so frustrating if I experienced ascension symptoms at the same time. I’m really grateful that I was spared this time.

          Thank you for sharing those links, and I hope you get as much rest and nurturance as you need!!!

          Much L ❤ ve, Big Hug, & Brightest of Blessings!!! Om Shanti. Namaste. 🕉 🙏

          Like

  2. Pingback: Remembering The Gifts — Thanks To The Recent Solar Flares & Earthquakes! | Aligning With Truth

  3. Pingback: Earthquakes, Ascension Symptoms, Listening To My Body, & Just Flowing With It | Aligning With Truth

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

