Keeping The Faith With The Help Of Mother Mary…..Let It Be!

Last Monday, I poured my heart out to a friend — my frustrations, disappointments, anger, pain…..name it.

She instinctually removed her necklace and handed me the pendant with the image of Mother Mary as she uttered, “I don’t know why, but I’m being told to give this to you.”

MotherMaryPendantI was grateful. So grateful.

But I was humbled more than anything. Deeply humbled.

Admittedly, I hadn’t connected with Mother Mary in a long time.

She who has fulfilled and filled in the role of Mother all of my life.

She who has supported, guided, protected and loved me even when I was misbehaving — especially when I was misbehaving.

Well, she wants to talk to you.…,” my friend reiterated as she clasped my hand and pressed the pendant against my palm.

On the evening following our conversation, I came across a 24-minute Guided Meditation for Healing and Protection with Mother Mary through my twitter account.

I listened to it as I laid in bed, and for the first time in a very long time, I was able to go to sleep right away! And I’ve been listening to it each night since. 🙂

Today, this link to a five-minute “Keep The Faith” meditation that came through my twitter account caught my attention.

Lo and behold, when I clicked on it, it’s the message from Doreen Virtue’s Mary, Queen of Angels Oracle Cards😀

Mother Mary sure has been speaking to me! 😉

And if you’re finding yourself in times of trouble (like me), may Mother Mary come to you, too! May Mother Mary come to all of you, to all of us! ❤ ❤ ❤

Thank you, Mother Mary for coming to me, for waiting lovingly and patiently! Thank you for loving me and being patient with me!

❤ ⭐ 😀 ⭐ ❤

Copyright © 2011-2016 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Films & Video, Healing, Meditation, Music, Sacred Feminine, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Keeping The Faith With The Help Of Mother Mary…..Let It Be!

  1. yogaleigh says:

    Love that! I’ll try out the meditations

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Beautiful, NadineMarie. And very interesting sync … Mother Mary and the Hail Mary has been coming up quite a bit in recent weeks, and have heard that from a spirit-kindred peep in Australia as well. Thanks for sharing the meditations you’ve discovered. Be well. xo Love, J

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Dee says:

    Thank you soooo much for this post. I had a really difficult several days and was beginning to feel lost. Your post and the meditations were a blessing to me. Bless you, Nadine. Sending you love and light with a grateful heart.

    Liked by 2 people

    • You’re most welcome Dee! 😀 I, too, have been blessed by your visit and comment, thank YOU! ❤ I'm so glad this post helped you! 🙂

      "I had a really difficult several days and was beginning to feel lost." Wait. Were those words yours or mine? 😉 I can so relate, needless to say. If it's of any consolation, it has been a really difficult and painful several months, not just days….And yes, I so know how it is to feel lost, alone…..

      Thank you for the love and light that I'm receiving with an equally grateful heart! Sending back to you the Love & Bright Light, again with an equally grateful heart!

      Brightest Blessings to you Dee! ⭐ ❤ 😀 We'll get through this!!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Let it Be, indeed! Mother Mary is so awesome ❤ The epitome of a mother's nurturing love, holding us close to her heart ❤ I love the synchronicity. It seems these days that synchronicity abounds.

    Much love sister~
    Sindy.

    Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

