A Saturday’s Child Blessing

I was born on a Saturday evening,

The sun had just finished setting,

The full moon was rising,

A Wesak Festival, ‘twas May 19,

A most powerful time it was,

To come into being!

Monday’s Child” describes me as loving and giving,

Indeed I AM, I also love swimming, singing and dancing!              

And while Sindy’s version may not be rhyming,

I invite you to hop over, check out her posting.

It left me smiling,

‘Twas very inspiring!*

“Peace to All and Namaste,”

According to Sindy, is what Sunday’s Child is saying,

Allow me to add and sprinkle a Saturday’s Child Blessing,

“May you keep on Shining as you bring Joy to every being!”

[*Thank you Sindy of bluebutterfliesandme for the inspiration! 😀 😀 ]

# # #

Copyright © 2011-2015 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A Saturday’s Child Blessing

  1. Pingback: Sunday’s Child | bluebutterfliesandme

  2. Pingback: Please Forgive Me | bluebutterfliesandme

  3. Pingback: Emergence | bluebutterfliesandme

  4. Pingback: Inner Child Challenge | bluebutterfliesandme

  5. Ah Nadine, you are so sweet sister ❤
    Thanks so much for bringing little Nadine to the party to play.

    Sindy Sue

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Reblogged this on Sindy's Saturday Satsang and commented:
    Nadine’s inner child, Little Nadine brings some shine to the part.
    Thanks 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: The Zen of Crayons | bluebutterfliesandme

  8. Pingback: Pandora’s Toy Box | bluebutterfliesandme

  9. Pingback: Monsters | bluebutterfliesandme

  10. Pingback: New Moon In Leo | bluebutterfliesandme

  11. Pingback: Monsters | Writing Works in Progress

  12. Pingback: Happy New Moon | bluebutterfliesandme

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

