Thank you 2014…Welcome 2015!

Amidst the fireworks and the celebrations,

The festivities and traditions including New Year’s resolutions,

I sit in silence in all gratefulness and humility,

For everything that 2014 has ever given me,

For what I have become,

For what I am becoming,

For all the treasured gifts and every form of blessing

In disguise or be it otherwise,

For Grace & Peace,

For Joy & Bliss,

The Abundance & Nurturance,

The challenges and difficulties,

The storms weathered, all the growth opportunities,

I bow to you and thank you 2014.

What a ride it surely has been!

A ride I have no regret ever taking

All the clearing, all the cleansing,

The healing and the transmuting,

Clarity and wisdom, I was gaining

The Self, I was mastering

My Divinity, I was actualizing

I cannot thank you enough 2014!

And to you 2015,

Your growth opportunities, your every blessing,

I am now awaiting and welcoming and already joyously celebrating!

😀 😀

Copyright © 2011-2015 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thank you 2014…Welcome 2015!

  1. Well said Nadine Marie! Gratitude for this past year and hope for the new year.

    I’ll celebrate this first day of 2015 with a long run. Fresh air filling my lungs, sun warming my body (it’s clear but cold here); rhythm and time to drift off and allow the new to enter.

    -Mike

    Like

  2. Hi Nadine Marie,
    Amen and YES!!!!
    Love Brenda

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are welcomed and appreciated!

