Finding Comfort In Not Knowing

Image Source: http://www.deviantart.com/ ©2010-2014 MysticSerenity

Image Source: http://www.deviantart.com/ ©2010-2014 MysticSerenity

I AM finding comfort in not knowing

discovering

allowing

Life unfolding

answers revealing

in their own timeline & timing

I AM finding comfort in not knowing

the joy 

the excitement

the delight in anticipating

welcoming

whatever may be forthcoming

however, whenever, wherever it may be arriving

I AM finding comfort in not knowing

flowing

with ease

with grace

nestled in Great Spirit’s loving embrace

# # #

Copyright © 2011-2014 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Poems, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finding Comfort In Not Knowing

  1. Lovely poem. It resonates with me. I’m spending the second half of my life moving away from willfulness to willingness. Thanks for sharing Nadine.

    Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

