I AM In Heaven

Waking up at the crack of dawn

Birds serenading, cocks crowing

Meditating, Journaling

Swimming, Snorkeling

Reading, Writing

Practicing yoga

Relaxing, Recharging

Laying around under the sun

Lying on a hammock

Cleansing, Releasing

Taking a nap, Daydreaming

Walking along the shore or up the hill behind

Watching the sunset

Contemplating, Imagining

Stargazing, Moonbathing

Listening to the calming sound of the waves

Crickets chirping

Nature spirits nurturing

Tranquility, Serenity

Stillness, Quietness

Making peace with all that was

Appreciating all that is

Joyfully anticipating all that ever will be

Surrendering all fears and worries

I AM in Bliss

I AM content

An afternoon walk transforms to a magical moment

On the western horizon, the sun setting

Camera 14MP-9PC

On the eastern, a double full rainbow beaming

My camera isn't able to capture fully and clearly the other full rainbow on top of the more visible one. :-(

My camera isn’t able to capture fully and clearly the other full rainbow on top of the more visible one. 😦

 And, it is the New Moon, what a blessing!

I am stunned — what breath-taking sight

Sunset to my left

Double rainbow to my right

What a treat, what a delight!

A first for me

I am in awe, who wouldn’t be?

A cherished moment

In my magical life at Sugar Beach

My newfound haven

Thank you, I most certainly am in heaven!

Related articles:

# # #

Copyright © 2011-2014 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Environment, Mother Earth, Poems, Spirituality, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I AM In Heaven

  1. Pingback: Tolerating Without Settling | Aligning With Truth

  2. Pingback: Playing With The Energies: Creating In The New | Aligning With Truth

  3. Pingback: Do I Create a Community or Join an Existing One? | Aligning With Truth

  4. Pingback: Setting Boundaries — Ranting. Complaining. Whining. | Aligning With Truth

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

