Down Into Up: Navigating the Energies of Ascension

Karen Bishop’s writings have been one of my most invaluable tools which are assisting me navigate through the intensity of the ascension process. Her books are like a bible to me which I regularly consult when I’m out of sorts.

Her latest book is now available. I just purchased it and I can’t wait to dive right in.

downintoupThe earth is in a newly accelerated process of evolving into a new reality with love and spirituality at its core. Down Into Up will guide you through this challenging and at times very confusing process. You will learn about the shifting of the planetary energies, why these shifts occur when they do, and how they may make you feel. You will learn about the progress we have made, why things have unfolded as they have, and why so many are having physical ailments. Down Into Up will also give you a snapshot of the ladder of higher dimensions as we continue to climb, along with what it will be like living in the energies of a very spiritual planet with God and the heart at its core. You will be shown how the road to get there begins to change, how to find guidance when there is none, and why you may be feeling left out, disconnected and alone along the way. A tool for support, Down Into Up will bring you comfort and assurance in these rocky and uncertain times.”

Table of Contents

  • Introduction
  • A Change of Plan, But What Else is New?
  • Climbing the Staircase
  • The Unity of the Cosmos Cleansings and Adjustments
  • A Bit More Personal
  • Symptoms, Symptoms, and More Symptoms
  • Where Are We Going, Anyway?
  • The Energies of a New Reality
  • The Road Ahead
  • About the Author

Bishop, Karen (2013-08-25). Down Into Up (Kindle Locations 22-25). Gama Books. Kindle Edition.

To know more about Karen Bishop, click here. To purchase a copy of the book, click here.

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Books, Consciousness & Awareness, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

