Aligning With Truth’s 1st Anniversary

That’s right. Aligning With Truth turns one today, yay!!!  🙂

I’m still gathering my thoughts on my experience and what I’ve learned the past year, and I will post about them in the coming days.

Meantime, I want to thank you all dear readers and followers. Be it the occasional visitors, the regulars, the active and silent participants, the seasonals, the one-offs, and even those who have unfollowed and moved on in their journey.  Thank you for your visits, your like’s, your invaluable comments, thoughts and reflections (explicit or otherwise), re-blogs, the mentions and referrals, the ping-backs, the award nominations, your presence and the energy you’re putting into the site to help keep it going.

I also would like to apologize for not having individually thanked some of you when you first followed this site.  If you happen to be one of those whom I failed to thank, thank you for understanding and not taking it against me.  And if you did, shame on you! How unevolved can you be! 🙂

Seriously, do accept my apologies please.  I personally feel and believe it is basic courtesy to acknowledge and thank every follower. That explains the sudden “thank you’s” that some of you received from me recently.  And I’m not quite finished doing that.

Back in my (bitchy and witchy) corporate days, I was very particular about making the customers feel important, valuable and appreciated.  If this were the corporate world and I was working for me back then, I would have already fired myself for what I failed to do! 🙂

But it’s one of my lessons. And I’m being kind to myself, much as you have all been kind to me.

Once again, a huge

I look forward to another year of interacting and connecting, of sharing with you, of baring each other’s soul, of supporting and holding the space for each other, of living and loving, singing to the tune of the spirit, dancing to the beat of the heart, and Aligning With Truth!

Much Blessings, Peace & Joy, Love & Light, Namaste.

♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Events, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Aligning With Truth’s 1st Anniversary

  1. Congratulations to you Nadine Marie! How wonderfully blessed we are to have your Aligning With Truth here as an inspiring place to come and enjoy the light and wisdom of your spirit. I am looking forward to the next year 🙂
    With Joy and Love, Gina

    Like

    • Gina dear, thank you so much for your very kind words! 🙂 These kinds of comments are what inspire me to keep on keeping on. I so look forward to continue engaging with you! 🙂 Much Blessings and Much Love to you…♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥

      Like

  2. Happy Birthday Blog! Blessings and Joy, Brenda

    Like

  3. Congrats! Looking forward to your future posts. 🙂

    Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

