11-11 Cosmic Moment and What We Can Do

Offer a prayer followed by an 11 minute `ohm’, followed by a one-minute silence during the moment.

The Vision Prayer

I have a vision where all people are at peace, fed and housed, every child is loved and educated to develop their talents, where the heart is more important than the head and wisdom is revered over riches. In this world justice, equality and fairness rule. Nature is honoured, so the waters flow pure and clear and the air is fresh and clean. Plants and trees are nurtured and all animals are respected and treated with kindness. Happiness and laughter prevail and humans walk hand in hand with angels. Thank you for the love, understanding, wisdom, courage and humility to do my part to spread the light. May all the world ascend. So be it.

EXERCISE: Write a Personal Prayer

You may like to write a prayer for your own personal vision. Keep it simple and sincere, and put your heart in it when you write it down. Then say your prayer three times alone or in your group. End by saying thank you and affirm: this is done.

Source:  

Cooper, D. (2009) 2012 and Beyond: An Invitation to Meet the Challenges and Opportunities Ahead. Scotland, UK:  Findhorn Press.

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Affirmations & Prayers, Astrology, Consciousness & Awareness, Events, Meditation, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 11-11 Cosmic Moment and What We Can Do

  1. Pingback: My 11-11 vision for a community and a way of living | Aligning With Truth

  2. Pingback: 11-11 Cosmic Moment and What We Can Do | Aligning With Truth | Nail It To The Cross

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

