Work on yourself, the rest will take care of itself

Even if you’ve made a difference only in your own life, and no one else’s, you still have done your work.

It isn’t less meaningful.

You still have made a difference.

You still have made a contribution.

What happens at the individual level affects the collective.

Keep on working on yourself. Keep on doing your inner work.

The rest will take care of itself.

When you’ve transformed yourself, you’ll uplift not only your immediate circle but every other person you come in contact with. Your impact will reverberate throughout all of humanity and the entire planet.

No healing is more effective and far-reaching than self-healing.

No love is more powerful than self-love.

What happens at the individual level affects the collective.

Do your inner work.

Work on yourself. 

And let the rest take care of itself.

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Poems, Relationships, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Work on yourself, the rest will take care of itself

Comments are welcomed and appreciated!

