We are all walking our own path

No one can walk my path for me. No one can tell me how to walk my path.

I cannot walk someone else’s path for them. I cannot tell them how to walk their path.

I cannot tell them what road to take, where to turn, if they need to stop or make a U-turn, even if, for whatever reason, and rightly or wrongly, I can see what’s at the end of the road.  When I do that, I am depriving them of the lesson they need to learn and opportunities to grow and discover.

We are all walking our own path.

Others only serve as inspiration, a guide, an example, which we may or may not follow.

Ultimately, I walk my own path, and you walk yours.

And all I can send you are my well wishes and good thoughts, for your path to be lighted and for you to be illuminated, every step of the way, however way and whichever way you choose to take your path.

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We are all walking our own path

  1. Noel says:

    This is soooo true! I was thinking yesterday that I am truly alone in this world. But this post reminds me that, although we have our own paths, we have each other for inspiration and guidance. Nadine, you seem to continue to grow in your spiritual path. You have been an inspiration to me and all of your readers. Thank you.

    Like

    • “I am truly alone in this world.” Don’t we all say and feel that? But, difficult to feel or believe sometimes, we truly aren’t. The connections we’re making via the internet, such as ours, is proof of that. “We have each other for inspiration and guidance.” Love that! 🙂 I’m happy to serve as an inspiration Noel. It reminds me that I am doing something right. 🙂 Thanks again for visiting and sharing your reflections and insights. Much Blessings, Namaste.

      Like

  2. Pingback: We choose our paths Young. | My Blog

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

