A wonderful and timely reminder for how shifting our persepctive makes a HUGE difference. Thank you so much GINA dear (Professions for PEACE ) for beaming us with your light!!!

Professions for Peace

I’m thankful for a pair of shoes that feel really good on my feet; I like my shoes. I’m thankful for the birds; I feel like they’re singing just for me when I get up in the morning; saying, ‘Good morning, John. You made it, John.’ ~Johnny Cash

Any thought that starts to take the shape of a complaint, let’s choose to change our perspective and turn it around 180 degrees and find something we can appreciate. I certainly do what I can to follow this adage, and have noticed amazing results.

The other day I finished cleaning the bathroom and it felt great to see it sparkling. When I went back in later, I saw a pile of tiny beard hairs in the sink that my husband left after cleaning his electric razor. I felt a surge of frustration rise. Then I caught myself with the realization of how…

View original post 441 more words

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Thank you so much, dear heart! Nadine Marie, your light of love brightens my world. Thank you again for generously sharing this post on your beautiful blog. With love, Gina

    Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

