October 2012 Energy Forecast by Lee Harris

Lee Harris says that “the two themes that will come up in October are: Vulnerability and Deepening. So everything that you’re going to experience in this month can be traced back to these two areas. It will be centered on your own experiences with vulnerability and how you feel around your own vulnerability in yourself and in the world – and the deepening that you allow yourself to go to. And this deepening is going to be ferocious in its intensity.”
 
Here’s his 19-minute video message for October.  You may also read the full transcript by clicking here.
 

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Films & Video, Health & Wellness, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to October 2012 Energy Forecast by Lee Harris

  1. Beautifully powerful. Thank you for sharing this Nadine Marie. “Vulnerability and Deepening” is perfect for this month, and is exactly how I am feeling. Thanks again dear heart!
    With Love and Light, Gina

    Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

