The Ascension of the Mary archetypes ~ Friday, October 12th 12 Noon PT

Do you bear the name “Mary” and its other forms (Maria, Marie, Miriam, etc.)?  You may want to join this gathering/teleconference on Friday, October 12th @ 12 Noon PT from Delphic Wave

Accessing embodiment of the Sovereign Heart ~

In this gathering. the Sacred Feminine energies, in their aspects as ‘Marie’, invite you to participate in a transformational ascension event. If you bear the name ‘mary’ in any of its forms (yes, including Maria, Marie, Miriam, etc.) you are welcome. To bear this vibrational ‘title’ is an honour, a privilege and has been, for many thousands of years, a burden. This has sometimes been referred to as a ‘sacred burden’ and the Maries, in their Ascended forms, wish to eradicate this mistaken perception and lift this ‘burden’ (this oxymoronic concept) once and for all. We, who bear this name, can be embodiments of the emerging light in a new way if we choose to accept the gift of full embodiment in its emerging fluid form(s). 

Friday, October 12th @ 12 Noon PT ~ $49.00. To convert to your local time, go to time converter here.

To register for this event or to know more, click here.

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Events, Inspiration, Sacred Feminine, Spirituality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Ascension of the Mary archetypes ~ Friday, October 12th 12 Noon PT

  1. Marie, my middle name. – I’m not able to participate but if you do, I’d look forward to your post comments. 🙂

    Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

