Full Moon in Aquarius – August 1, 2012

 Join Sonja Francis as she shares about two events in her Astrology video:

“The Full Moon in 10 degrees of Aquarius (on August 1st, 2012 at 11:28 pm EDT) making many harmonious connections to other planets

…and…

Mercury Retrograde will be in a harmonious aspect with Uranus and the Moon’s North Node Mercury will start slowing down again on August 4th; this time in preparation for going direct on August 8th, 2012.

What brings you joy? How can you fully connect to that joy?

What would full self-expression look like for you? How could you connect that to the world?

How far have you come? How far do you still have to go?”

©Astrologer Coach Sonja Francis

This full moon (the first of two this month) is particularly significant to me as my north node is in Leo and my south node is in Aquarius.  As Sonja explains, “If your Moon Nodes are in Leo and Aquarius this month’s Full Moon resonates very much with your Soul’s journey. The South Node is what feels familiar and the North Node is what’s being newly experienced in this lifetime. There is tremendous fulfillment when you do your North Node, however a balance between the two is also very important.”

Click here or on the image below to watch Sonja’s 12-minute video.

Happy Full Moon!

Click here to visit the website of Astrologer Coach Sonja Francis and know more about her services.

Related article:

Aquarius Full Moon, august 1-2, 2012

 

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Astrology, Consciousness & Awareness, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

