Times of change — they’re driving me crazy!

Image by A Women’s BJJ Blog http://michellewelti.blogspot.com/

Times of change, who says they’re easy?

They’re driving me crazy

Is it just me

Or am I in good company?

 

Retrogrades, eclipses, solar flares, & transits

At times I just want a time-out from the sun, the moon, and all of these planets

Fine-tunings, re-alignments, all sorts of alignments

Calibrations, recalibrations and all kinds of adjustments

 

Sometimes I ask, why did I sign up for this period of human evolution?

Of course I’m only saying that out of sheer frustration

I wouldn’t have it any other way

I’m only venting..…Help!  Mayday! Mayday!

 

Detoxifying, purifying, releasing, and cleansing

Can’t tell at times if I’m coming or going

How’s it been for you, say it’s not only me

I want to hear I’m not the only one being silly

 

How are you holding up?

How are you keeping up?

Salt baths, acupuncture, yoga and meditation

What are your other tools as you move along the path of ascension?

 

We’re supposed to be all in this together

My dear soul sister and brother

What’s your experience, I’m curious to know

Please “like” or share in the comment section below

# # #

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Poems, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Times of change — they’re driving me crazy!

  1. Times of change are certainly not easy but it seems they come no matter what 🙂

    Like

  2. Cute post. – In response to “What’s your experience?”: I don’t let my thinking that a concept is “crazy” stop me from exploring it. I let myself ”think outside the box”. At times I take what is assumed to be metaphoric, literally. At times I take what is assumed to be literal, metaphorically. Basically, turning the world as I knew it upside down and inside out brought me a great deal of clarity, crazy as that sounds.

    Like

    • Thank you for reminding to “think outside the box”. Our creative juices surely come in handy when dealing with all the “craziness”. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experience!

      Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

