Pains, Frustrations & Confusions of the Spiritual Ascension Work by Denise Le Fay

I am so happy I was led to Denise Le Fay’s site. This is so comforting and reassuring!  Thank you Denise for your work.  It helps ease our pain and discomfort.  Bless your heart!!!

This is quite a lengthy post but I guarantee you, it is so worth the read.  And if the message is for you, the number of words is neither too many nor too few — it just is and it is “perfectly” written.

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Inspiration, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pains, Frustrations & Confusions of the Spiritual Ascension Work by Denise Le Fay

  1. Kathi Holmes says:

    Hi Nadine! 🙂 Wow I love your website! I was guided to it, and after reading the above article and reading all the comments that go with it, I understand why; I so needed to read this today, as I have been feeling so confused and emotional! I did a meditatation this morning (after surrendering all feras, worries and a particular ‘3D issue’) and the words that came forth in my meditation were ‘rainbow alignment’ – so I decided to look this up on the internet to see if I could get some insight and I came accross your website! How cool is that!? So, I believe that my inner guide could see I needed to find some solice, but I needed some more information to do this and obviously the energy you’re aligning with and putting in to your website has been felt by me! Thank-You! 🙂 ,<3

    Lots of light, Kathi x

    Like

    • Hey Kathi! Wow, I’m so happy for you! I’m glad you found what you were looking for through this site. That is really so interesting and fascinating — when we’re led to someone’s work and that’s exactly what we needed to hear. I too have those moments and yes, it makes us feel so loved and supported!

      Thank you so much for leaving your thoughts Kathi. Actually, we were both led to each other. I also so needed to hear what you just said. I was having my moments, and I have these moments every so often, when I doubt if my posts make sense, or if they make sense only to me, should I re-blog, etc.? So thank you Kathi, because your words validated me. I have actually also been contemplating on writing a post about it and you leaving your comments here just pushed me to finally do it.

      Thank you for the nudge and the inspiration. Thank you for heeding the call. When we listen to that inner voice, we really just never know how we touch other people’s lives.

      Much blessings to you Kathi. Again, thank you for blessing me with your visit and hope you’ll visit again sometime. Love and Light, namaste.….♥NM

      Like

  2. Kathi Holmes says:

    Oh wow, I feel honoured that I have inspired you too Nadine! : ) You are very welcome – I love the way you write, it is so clear and you definitely write from your heart/spirit! Reading your reply to me has filled me with so much joy to hear that I have helped you out too – it’s moments like these that remind us what it is all about – connecting and uplifting each other and making a difference to someone’s day/life!

    There are many other blogs of yours which I have read on here (after reading the one above), which have resonated with me so deeply too! I’m just so glad I have found you on here: I have already told a couple of my family members about your site, as I know they will love it too and they will find it a great space for finding some peace of mind on their own spiritual paths.

    After reading your blog ‘Why not Now – Staying in Alignment,’ you have inspired me to buy Karen Bishop’s book ‘Staying in Aligment’ and Doreen Virtue’s Book ‘The Lightworkers Way.’ While I was on Amazon ordering those books, I saw another one by Karen Bishop called ‘The Acsension Companion: A Book of Comfort for Challenging Times’ – so I have ordered that too, along with ‘Spiritual Bypassing’ by Robert Augustus Masters!!! I am really looking forward to receiving them in the post and I feel that these will help me on my way to the next level on my path of light! So in more ways than one I have been guided and inspired by your healing centre space! I am so grateful for this! Thank – You again Nadine!

    I am actually in the process of creating my own blog too at the moment on spirituality/yoga/meditation/health wellness/spiritual parenting etc – so as soon as it is up and running I will connect with you through that space too and would love for you to check it out! : )

    So yes your writing definitely makes perfect sense to me and I look forward to reading that post and many more of yours, as they are so refreshing! It is so awesome to know that we have both had an inspiring impact on each others lives!

    Love and light,

    Om Shanti,

    Kathi ❤

    Like

    • So Kathi, it’s you and your family who are the culprit why the site visit statistics suddenly shoot up in my site a few days ago! lol Seriously, I am deeply touched, thank you! We really just never know how we are able to touch people’s lives. I am humbled and like what you said about “making a difference to someone’s day/life”. Even if it’s only for a day or even a moment, we surely can make a huge difference, and we never know how that impacts the other. And if you and your family are able to find some peace and solace here, I am blessed as this site has served its purpose.

      I have all of Karen’s books! I also have quite a number of other books for Lightworkers. And again, I haven’t even written yet the post that you inspired me to write, you have yet nudged me again to finally write another post on books for Lightworkers. Once more, I was going back and forth with it and kept postponing it, and you served as my reminder angel again, thanks Kathi!

      I am excited for you and your blog Kathi! I didn’t expect blogging to be so “addictive” — in a good way. I am so thankful I finally did it because I have a creative outlet while helping others. I am forging deep and meaningful connections, such as with you, connections that I was not even able to establish with those I’d known for a much longer period of time. Do let me know please when you’ve set up your site. I’d be happy to share what I think about it, and yes, would love to continue to stay connected through your space as well.

      Again, many thanks Kathi, much blessings to you, Love & Light, namaste…☀NM☀

      Like

      • kannetta says:

        Aloha again Nadine-Marie!

        It’s been a while since my last post on here, but I have been checking in every now and then to read your blogs! Must say I am still loving your truth! I have finally set up my own blog now – feel free to check it out: ‘Nurturing the Space in Between.’ @ kathi-annetta.blogspot.com

        Love and light,

        Kathi

        Like

        • Kathi, I was just thinking about you a week or two ago, wondering if you already started your blog :-). I’m so happy and excited for you!! And thank you for checking in and reading and loving my truth! 🙂 Much blessings, Love & Light, Namaste.….♥NM♥

          Like

          • kannetta says:

            Aw thank-you Nadine-Marie! : )

            Yes, I’m very excited to have my blog up and running – I must say I am truly enjoying the process of having a creative outlet for all my truth! : ) Every time I write a blog post I feel it nurturing my space in between! (spirit!) Hope that you can follow me on my 30 day challenges that I will be doing in the near future. First one I will being doing, will be on yoga and meditation.

            Namaste,

            Love and light,

            Kathi x<3 x

            kathi-annetta.blogspot.com 'Nurturing the Space in Between'

            Like

  3. Pingback: The Universal Mind | The Friendly Universe

Comments are welcomed and appreciated!

