What EASTER stands for

Evolve beyond the ego, learn to keep still,

Align the personal will with the Divine Will,

Surrender to the High and Almighty,

Transcend all doubt, fear and negativity,

End all separation and duality, and

Resurrect to the Divine within, from now till eternity.

 

A blessed Easter to all and may you resurrect to the truth within and to who you truly are!!!

# # #

Copyright © 2011-2012 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Health & Wellness, Holidays & Festivals, Inspiration, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What EASTER stands for

  1. Larry says:

    Where’s the chocolate? 😉

    Like

  2. Good stuff. Have an abundant Easter!

    Like

  3. I really don’t think there is a divine will. I don’t understand why anyone thinks there is – if you look at the world around you, it’s pretty chaotic, and whatever order there is in it, is created by people (and ants of course).

    Like

    • And I can understand why you don’t think there is a divine will, and I respect that. Thank you for stopping by and sharing your thoughts. Blessings and namaste…….♥NM

      Like

  4. Beautiful, thank you for this translation! Much love! ~ Jason

    Like

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

