My 2012/Chinese New Year/New Moon Wish/Intention – To realize my dream of a center for healing through your visits to my site

I am very new to blogging or social networking.  I don’t have a facebook account nor a twitter account. Not yet at least, but it’s coming very soon.  Oh, I do have e-mail accounts…. 🙂

I haven’t been in the social networking scene or blogosphere, or at least not an active participant of.  I didn’t feel the need to and it just wasn’t the time for me until recently.

I started my blog site, Aligning With Truth, in November 11, 2011.  Yes, 11-11-11.  I had this strong push to launch it on that day.  And I am so happy I did!  I guess I can call it the “coming out of my social media closet day”.

I am learning, I am having fun, and it has been quite therapeutic, healing and fulfilling.  And my site is evolving, just as I am, and just as all of us are.

And I am now writing this post to appeal to you to help me realize my dream of a center for healing.  It’s a dream that I’ve had since 1999.

No, I am not going to ask you for any donations. 🙂

By visiting my site, when you read the posts, when you comment, when you “like”, when you share it with others, or even just merely browse around, you help me realize my dream of a center for healing, which is a virtual center for now.  The time and energies that you put into every visit in the site help build it into whatever shape and form it will eventually take, a shape and form that’s beneficial to all those concerned.  (Please read the article Center for Healing to know more about it and why I created Aligning With Truth, and what you will find in the site.)

If you don’t resonate with what the site is all about but know someone who might, please pass it along and direct them to Aligning With Truth.

A little about me…..

I lived a typical, stressful corporate executive life in the IT industry until an illness in 1998 became my wake-up call. It wasn’t a life-threatening illness but I had a miraculous healing.  It was enough to make me embark on my healing journey and turn my back on the corporate world after 16 years.  If you want to know more about me, click here or read the article From an Executive to a Healer.

My personal vision is,

To be a channel for the healing and transformation of humanity in remembrance of one’s Divinity and oneness with all of creation

Today, nothing brings me more joy than being an instrument for healing and transformation.

Please check out Aligning With Truth and help me take my dream of a center for healing a step closer to its fruition.  It’s my wish and intention for 2012, the Chinese New Year, and the New Moon on January 23.

Thanks for your precious time and a special thank you to those who have already visited, commented, liked, and followed.  It means so much to me, bless your hearts!

Gong Xi Fa Cai, blessings and love & light!!!

Namaste…Nadine Marie

# # #

Copyright © 2011 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth.

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Dreams, Events, Healing, Health & Wellness, Holidays & Festivals, Inspiration, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

