Our heart is our center

right and left

feminine and masculine

male and female

black and white

true and false

right and wrong

up and down

front and back

long and short

small and big

inner and outer

heaven and earth

mind and body

upper and lower

internal and external

slow and fast

up and down

forward and backward

near and far

good and bad

push and pull

light and dark

night and day

hot and cold

positive and negative

spirit and matter

you and me

ending and beginning

sister and brother

father and mother

as without, so within

as above, so below

heart and _____

Image by Grietje Haitsma flickr.com

the heart has no opposite

the heart is whole and complete

the heart is the mediator

the heart is the connector

the heart is at the center

our heart IS our center

search no further

it couldn’t get any better

 

# # #

Copyright © 2011-2012 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

 

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing where I share my thoughts & reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my Light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...💗💖💜Nadine Marie💜💖💗
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Healing, Health & Wellness, Inspiration, Poems, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are welcomed and appreciated!

