A Vision of A Beautiful New World – Global Meditation, January 21, 2012, Saturday, 5pm GMT

When I woke up this morning, I distinctly remembered a message in my dream to post today The Lightworker’s Prayer from The Lightworker’s Way: Awakening Your Spiritual Power To Know and Heal by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D.  And I did that.  It’s a prayer that helps me stay focused on my mission.

And then, as I googled The Lightworker’s Prayer, for the first time, I came across the blog site of Matthew Hart of Los Angeles, The Life Intended.  He also included The Lightworker’s Prayer in his site.

I then found one of his posts that had a similar message as the excerpt from one of Karen Bishop’s books, Staying in Alignment.  This led me then to finally post this excerpt.  See post Why Not Now? – Staying in Alignment.

Matthew’s message of A Vision of a Beautiful New World talks about exactly that, a beautiful new world.  He talks about a beautiful world that includes,

“…honesty, transparency, equitable reallocation of funding to humanitarian causes, education, infrastructure, job creation, health-care, and environmental preservation and clean-up…..whether we are 7 billion, 10 billion or 15 billion, we have the technology, the resources, and the intelligence to find peaceful solutions to our challenges, to create a world without poverty, starvation, disease, war, suffering…. And I am compelled by this truth to stand tall, to live in the moment, and to be all that I am…I have a vision for the future…unfolding right now, one awakened heart at a time, in alignment with the highest good, and perfect in every way…..”

It was a message and a vision that he received on December 31, 2011.  Click here for the video

With some reluctance, he posted it in his blog site as well as in his Facebook account.  In a matter of two days, a lady from Jerusalem, Pearl Lee-Ora Landsman initiated organizing a global visualization/meditation using Mark’s vision/message. 

The meditation will be held on January 21, 2012, Saturday, 5pm GMT/9am LA/7pm Jerusalem.  If you are drawn to participate, a Facebook Event Page has been created at http://www.facebook.com/events/268556119875975/.  To check your local time, go to time converter and click here.

The upcoming new moon on Monday, January 23, is the first new moon of 2012.  It is in the sign of Aquarius, the sign that rules inventions, humanitarianism, the big picture, the future, revelations.  (See separate post, New Moon in Aquarius, January 23 – the first new moon in 2012). 

Interestingly, the message of Matthew Hart and the excerpt from Karen Bishop’s Staying in Alignment and the cosmic energy from the new moon are all converging.  They are clearly and synchronistically a manifestation of the alignment of human, planetary and cosmic forces that are assisting us in ushering and welcoming in new energies. 

We ought to expect and anticipate more of these interrelated and interconnected events and converging energies.  And may we all make the most out of these aligning energies to bring to light the order of the day.

 # # #

Copyright © 2011-2012 Nadine Marie V. Niguidula, M.A. and Aligning With Truth

About NadineMarie (Aligning With Truth)

I find much joy & fulfillment in sharing my experiences & insights through writing & blogging. I created the site, ALIGNING WITH TRUTH as a virtual center for healing, where I share my thoughts and reflections, as well as the tools & resources that are helping me as I move along the path of awakening & coming home to the Self. As I live in joy & align with Truth, I AM shining my light which is how I contribute to the planetary & humanity ascension. Blessed be. Namaste...♥♥♥Nadine Marie♥♥♥
This entry was posted in Consciousness & Awareness, Dreams, Events, Healing, Inspiration, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts or feelings while Aligning With Truth?

